Grandpa Bear help needed, please.

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

dabills

Nov 7, 2016
LeRoy, NY
Hello all. I have many questions, please "bear" with me I am very new at this. I've been reading for hours and hours about my Fisher Stove. I love it. This forum is fantastic thank you all for your contributions.