Hello everyone!

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 5, 2010
Canada.
Just wanted to say hi to everyone!

I just joined, the forum looks great.

I have been involved in hearth my whole life.

I am an installer of gas and wood product, as well as pellet. I specialize in regency and valor product.
I touch on jotul, enviro, montigo, lennox, enerzone and lopi as well on ocassion.

look forward to all of the reading!

Adam

Welcome to the forum Adam. Your expertise should be a valuable addition here on hearth.com.

Be sure to visit all the forums on here.

Thanks for the kind words.

The info on here is unreal, a lot seasoned vets with a great deal of information.

Welcome to the forum Adam I look forward to your insight.. Where are you located?

Ray

I am located 20 minutes west of london, in southwestern ontario canada.

Cold as all get out here, with a lot of snow. No need to turn on the furnace with my two units!
House is toasty warm!

Welcome to the forum. You will soon find that this place is addicting and very helpful. Look forward to reading your posts, im sure you have a lot of anecdotes for this site.

KatWill said:
Welcome to the forum. You will soon find that this place is addicting and very helpful. Look forward to reading your posts, im sure you have a lot of anecdotes for this site.

Very addicting - I'm waiting for a version for my BlackBerry. :lol:

And welcome.

Hummm we need to create an app for this place. As if I didnt spend enough time on this site already. Im sure the wife will love that.