Lennox C210 Woodstove Insert

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

tynman

Jun 19, 2008
Atlanta, GA
Hello, I'm new to the woodstove arena and I'm looking at putting one in our zero clearance/prefab fireplace this fall. I've been doing alot of research and have found that my selection is very limited due to the size of our fireplace.

In particular, I'm looking at the C210 from Lennox (http://www.lennoxhearthproducts.com/products/overview.asp?pid=455) as this one would be a perfect fit (size-wise) into our fireplace.

My concern is that I can't find many owners or reviews for this stove. Anyone out there own one of these and, if so, what's the good and the bad?

Thanks for any assistance,
Tynman

You might also look for reviews of the Country C210 stove. Lennox bought out Country. Reports have been good for Country stoves.