Lopi x96

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

coldkiwi

Burning Hunk
May 2, 2012
Socal
Hi all newbie here ,I am thinking about buying a lopi x96 made in 1991.I believe it is a precurser to the revere .Anyone here have any info on this insert....it's going to be a cheap buy
This insert is to replace an england stove 13-nc-clp I have siting on the hearth.I had to fabricate a special low profile flue for the top of the stove so it could enter the fireplace opening.It heats well enough,but you know what it is like ...always have to fiddle!