Breckwell's Introduction

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

stovedoc

Hello Everyone,

Pete suggested I take a moment and introduce myself so that everyone knows that Breckwell is on the forum. I thought it was a good idea so this post was created.

I have been working for Breckwell for several years now, and am also involved in the design, testing, R&D aspects of the company. I can answer just about any question that you may have in regards to Breckwell stoves...when I can find the time to get on the forum. :)

I will do my best to answer as many questions regarding Breckwell units as I can, and I know that there are some other great Breckwell contributors on the site also...Eric @ Kinsman is one of them. Also, I would encourage you all to take advantage of the "official" Breckwell tech support resources if any Breckwell questions seem to stump the forum. We offer free technical support for the life of the stove via email ([email protected]) and phone (866-606-8444 ext 111) and our website at http://breckwell.com has a good amount of information also.

I look forward to contributing to the forum as much as possible and working with everyone to get the most out of their stoves.

Welcome to the forum, I've seen your pellet stoves but didn't know you guys made wood stoves.