Hello all, new to site w/ Dutchwest 2461 Cat stove

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

sdmws6

Nov 14, 2015
NJ
Hi everyone,
I'm new to woodstoves and excited for the winter and I'd like to introduce myself.