Picture of my stove

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Jack22

Mar 10, 2011
Warren County, New Jersey
This is my first time trying to post a picture so I hope it works. This is my Woodstock Keystone on a black granite tile hearth that my friend and I built. The stove is not positioned properly yet in case anyone is having doubts about clearences. All I need now is to have the pipe installed.

Attachments

• bronco 22 030-3.jpg
    bronco 22 030-3.jpg
    45.2 KB · Views: 812
That is just too pretty to start a fire in it.

Nice stove. You are gonna love it.

Congrats!!! Everything is looking really good!!!

Wow!

Agree w/BB--no way can you be getting ashes all over that thing. Put a pot on top with a red geranium growing in it and call it good.

The white stove looks good with the black granite

Looks great enjoy, I know you are proud. :zip:

Sweet looking hearth Jack. That should be a winner.

Beautiful.

Great looking stove - haven't seen that color yet.

Welcome to the Keystone Club!

Bill

Quite striking! Love the gray cast iron with the soapstone and the black hearth. Well done!!

Looks so purdy and clean. nice looking hearth, will be quite a sight with flames in it.

Shawn

Great stove from a great company and a great install. Congratulations.

Nice. Very nice. Love the clean, classic look.

What about your connector? Is there a matching pipe for that?

Thanks to everyone for the compliments. The easy part is done. Now the chimney needs to be installed through a couple of floors and out the roof. I am looking forward to lighting the first fire.

ploughboy said: