Timberwolf 2200 or True North T19 Wood Stove?

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck the Canuck

Feeling the Heat
Hi. I've been a very quiet observer in the firewood and stove forums for quite a while now. I've loved this group of people from the minute I first stumbled upon it over a year ago. Me? I live outside of Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada. I've been burning wood in my shop for about 5 years (bought a Newmac 100-WB wood furnace last year), and slowly but steadily have become addicted to all things firewood, to the point that I processed and sold almost 50 cord of hard wood last year (1/2 in cords and half in bundles). I've pretty much cut out the cord business during 2013 because I'm doing a booming business selling bundles year round. And did I mention that I've learned a heck of a lot from these forums? That's an understatement!