what pellet stove is this?

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dman19921992

Dec 1, 2014
pa
What is the make and model of this stove? I'm new to pellets and am having trouble working this thing. I get it fired up but eventually the auger stops sending out pellets and burns out. A manual would be nice but I cannot find anything without the make and model. If anything a little guidance on what to look for to make this thing work correctly would be nice.Thank you in advance!

Attachments

• 207E98~8.JPG
    207E98~8.JPG
    165.2 KB · Views: 366
Also the plate that is on the stove tells me nothing. It has the warock and hersey number but from what I read they are the people who test them, ive looked all over for the make and model and came up with nothing.

Post a picture of the inside of the burn pot.

Looks like a Breckwell SP23.

US Stove sold these under the Breckwell name.

Looks like a Breckwell SP23.

US Stove sold these under the Breckwell name.