Analysis Paralysis - Best stove for old farmhouse

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.

Liquidtree

Sep 24, 2022
West Virginia
Hello everyone! I truly appreciate the wealth of information found in this forum. I am new to wood burning and have been reading this forum and gathering what knowledge I can for some time now. I have come to the point where I need to ask for guidance relevant to my particular situation. Thank you in advance for your input!