Quadrfire 1200 I Insert won't cycle after intial start up

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian in NH

Mar 12, 2016
NH
Hi Everyone!
This is my first time on your forum. So glad I found it, Thank you!