direct wiring l6006c aquastat

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

cmac842

Oct 28, 2007
nova scotia. ca
I have a dominion #1 coal furnace in my house. At present I have the circulating pump on a plug.when i want the pump on I plug it in.I
bought a l6006c aquastat an want it to run the circulator only . can somone explain to me how to wire it. stat to pump to plug. if I have posted this question in wrong section please tell me since this is my first time on this site

Attachments

• IMG_0435.JPG
    IMG_0435.JPG
    59.4 KB · Views: 2,369
  • IMG_0434.JPG
    IMG_0434.JPG
    48.7 KB · Views: 2,262