Harman Accentra 52I Loud Popping during warm up and Cool down

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.
Status
Not open for further replies.

C.Sickler251

Oct 28, 2014
CT
First off i would like to introduce myself. My name is Chris. I live in CT and am a new owner of a Harman Accentra 52I. I am new to pellet stoves so please forgive my ignorance on the subject. I tried to research this subject but can not seem to find any answer to this... Ok so here it goes: