Rika (Austroflamm Integra II) Runs hotter than expected on 0%

• Active since 1995, Hearth.com is THE place on the internet for free information and advice about wood stoves, pellet stoves and other energy saving equipment.

We strive to provide opinions, articles, discussions and history related to Hearth Products and in a more general sense, energy issues.

We promote the EFFICIENT, RESPONSIBLE, CLEAN and SAFE use of all fuels, whether renewable or fossil.

Acemann5

Oct 23, 2017
Harford
This is my second Integra II, and I also have an Integra FS. I've been heating with these stoves for 10 years or so, but this new one runs a lot "more" on 0% than my other two stoves. 0% on this stove is similar to ~15% - 20% on my other two stoves. It's cooking me out haha!

I've seen there are parameters for service personell for the FU1 and FU2 fuel trims. Does anyone know how I can access these menus to be sure these fuel trims are at the default levels? My stove was manufactured in 2006 with a software version of 1.37.

Thx everyone!

Last edited by a moderator:
I have a copy of the installation manual with the codes to access the setup. Give me a couple days, I think its in the office. will make a pdf..

I should have updated months ago. I learned how to get into the service menus. My stove indeed had been changed from the defaults as I expected. I changed it back and couldn't be happier.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have been unable to locate the old pdf, it must have gone the way of the do-do bird when I lost a hard drive on my notebook. I have a printout in file cabinet, will scan it when I'm home and post it somehow.

Ed N